Graduate and Professional Enrollment

We believe that education is powerful and can change the lives of students, their families and our communities.

We are committed to providing access to a transformational Redlands education for a diverse group of post-traditional and graduate students, acknowledging and working to eliminate the barriers that may exist for this population.

Meet Our Team

Central Management

Nancy Svenson

Associate Vice President for Enrollment
909.748.8739
nancy_svenson@redlands.edu

Dalyn Montgomery

Director of Enrollment for Education
909.748.8758
dalyn_montgomery@redlands.edu

Stacey Neeley

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Systems, Operations & Analytics
909.748.8757
stacey_neeley@redlands.edu

Heather Russell

Director of Enrollment for Business
909-748-6240
heather_russell@redlands.edu

Rebecca Todd

Sr. Administrative Assistant
909.748.8850
rebecca_todd@redlands.edu

Jennifer Guzman

Administrative Assistant II
909.748.8806
jennifer_guzman@redlands.edu

Application Processing

Mai Vang

Application Processing Manager
909.748.8752
mai_vang@redlands.edu

Natalia Perez-Bojorquez

Application Processing Coordinator
909.748.8762
natalia_perez@redlands.edu

Bonnie Trout

Application Processing Coordinator
909.748.8808
bonnie_trout@redlands.edu

Burbank Campus

Pam Allen

Campus Director
818.840.1180
pamela_allen@redlands.edu

Sue Chhem

Assistant Director for Enrollment
818.840.1180
sue_chhem@redlands.edu

Melissa Coffman

Office Coordinator
818.840.1180
melissa_coffman@redlands.edu

Rancho Cucamonga Campus

Wendy Osborn

Campus Director
909.989.7656
wendy_osborn@redlands.edu

Anita Oshaben

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.989.7656
anita_oshaben@redlands.edu

Denise Garcia-Macias

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.989.7656 Rancho Cucamonga
951.296.2067 Temecula
denise_garcia-macias@redlands.edu

Tekia McNeil

Office Coordinator
909.989.7656
tekia_mcneil@redlands.edu

Redlands Campus

Liz Villegas

Campus Director
909.748.8753
liz_villegas@redlands.edu

Angie Bynon

Assistant Director of Enrollment, School of Business and School of Education
415-451-2832
angie_bynon@redlands.edu

Tasia Eraseren

Assistant  Director for Enrollment
909.748.6350
tasia_eraseren@redlands.edu

Chardae Walker

Assistant Director of Enrollment
909-748-8811
chardae_walker@redlands.edu

Perla Ramos

Assistant Director Enrollment
909-748-8102
perla_ramos@redlands.edu

Kieshauna Choice

Office Coordinator
909.748.8085

Sandra Smitson

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8755
sandra_smitson@redlands.edu

Riverside Campus

Edgar Chavez

Campus Director
951.782.7995
edgar_chavez@redlands.edu

Daniel Gomar

Assistant Director of Enrollment
951-782-7995
daniel_gomar@redlands.edu

Lizbeth Serna

Assistant Director for Enrollment
951.782.7995 (Riverside)
714.549.2006 (South Coast)
lizbeth_serna@redlands.edu

Camille Houston

Office Coordinator
951-782-7995
camille_houston@redlands.edu

Lili Faraimo

Administrative Assistant
951-782-7995
lili_faraimo@redlands.edu

San Diego Campus

Tom Bozman

Regional Campus Director
619.284.9292
thomas_bozman@redlands.edu

Marlene Lopez

Office Coordinator
619.284.9292
marlene_lopez@redlands.edu

South Coast Metro Campus

Vacant Position

Campus Director
714-549-2006
enrollmentmgmt@redlands.edu

Robert Acosta

Assistant Director for Enrollment
714.549.2006
robert_acosta@redlands.edu

Sereena Lo

Office Coordinator
714.549.2006
sereena_lo@redlands.edu

Temecula Campus

Ziki Malata

Campus  Director
951-296-2067
ziki_malata@redlands.edu

Denise Garcia-Macias

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.989.7656 Rancho Cucamonga
951.296.2067 Temecula
denise_garcia-macias@redlands.edu

Graduate and Professional Enrollment

Location

Hornby Hall
201

Contact

909.748.8850
enrollmentmgmt@redlands.edu

Graduate and Professional Enrollment

Working closely in conjunction with the School of Business Dean's Office and the School of Education Dean's Office, the Office of Graduate and Professional Enrollment recruits, counsels and enrolls students into the Pathways Program, undergraduate and graduate programs within the School of Business and School of Education. 

Our staff is comprised of the central campus leadership team located on the main Redlands campus, and the regional campus staffs located at our seven Southern California locations: