Graduate and Professional Enrollment

We believe that education is powerful and can change the lives of students, their families and our communities.

We are committed to providing access to a transformational Redlands education for a diverse group of post-traditional and graduate students, acknowledging and working to eliminate the barriers that may exist for this population.

Meet Our Team

Central Management

Nancy Svenson

Associate Vice President for Enrollment
909.748.8739
nancy_svenson@redlands.edu

Dalyn Montgomery

Director of Enrollment for Education
909.748.8758
dalyn_montgomery@redlands.edu

Heather Russell

Director of Enrollment for Business
909-748-6240
heather_russell@redlands.edu

Rebecca Todd

Sr. Administrative Assistant
909.748.8850
rebecca_todd@redlands.edu

Jennifer Guzman

Administrative Assistant II
909.748.8806
jennifer_guzman@redlands.edu

Burbank Campus

Pam Allen

Campus Director
818.840.1180
pamela_allen@redlands.edu

Sue Chhem

Assistant Director for Enrollment
818.840.1180
sue_chhem@redlands.edu

Melissa Coffman

Office Coordinator
818.840.1180
melissa_coffman@redlands.edu

Charay Myles

Administrative Assistant I
818.840.1180
charay_myles@redlands.edu

Marin Campus

David Altshuler

Director of Enrollment, Marin Campus
415.451.2818
david_altshuler@redlands.edu
daltshuler@sfts.edu

Angie Bynon

Assistant Director for Enrollment, School of Business and School of Education
415-451-2832
angie_bynon@redlands.edu

Kristin Dableo-Martel

Associate Director for Enrollment, Graduate School of Theology
415.451.2825
kristin_dableomartel@redlands.edu
kdmartel@sfts.edu

Orange County Campus

Robert Acosta

Campus Director
714.549.2006
robert_acosta@redlands.edu

Diana Guerrero

Assistant Director for Enrollment
714.549.2006
diana_guerrero1@redlands.edu

Lizbeth Serna

Assistant Director for Enrollment
951.782.7995 (Riverside)
714.549.2006 (Orange County)
lizbeth_serna@redlands.edu

Natalie Gimondo

Administrative Assistant
714.549.2006
natalie_gimondo@redlands.edu

Rancho Cucamonga Campus

Wendy Osborn

Campus Director
909.989.7656
wendy_osborn@redlands.edu

Anita Oshaben

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.989.7656
anita_oshaben@redlands.edu

Denise Garcia-Macias

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.989.7656 (Rancho Cucamonga)
951.296.2067 (Temecula)
denise_garcia-macias@redlands.edu

Tekia McNeil

Office Coordinator
909.989.7656
tekia_mcneil@redlands.edu

Margaret Loya

Administrative Assistant I
909.989.7656
margaret_loya@redlands.edu

Redlands Campus

Liz Villegas

Campus Director
909.748.8753
liz_villegas@redlands.edu

Leeann Gonzales

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8754
leeann_gonzales@redlands.edu

Perla Ramos

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8102
perla_ramos@redlands.edu

Chardae Walker

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909-748-8811
chardae_walker@redlands.edu

Tasia Eraseren

Assistant  Director for Enrollment
909.748.6350
tasia_eraseren@redlands.edu

Adrianna Rascon

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8809
adrianna_rascon@redlands.edu

Kieshauna Choice

Office Coordinator
909.748.8085
kieshauna_choice@redlands.edu

Sandra Smitson

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8755
sandra_smitson@redlands.edu

Alyssa Lewis

Administrative Assistant I
909.748.6212
alyssa_lewis@redlands.edu

Riverside Campus

Edgar Chavez

Campus Director
951.782.7995
edgar_chavez@redlands.edu

Daniel Gomar

Assistant Director for Enrollment
951.782.7995
daniel_gomar@redlands.edu

Lizbeth Serna

Assistant Director for Enrollment
951.782.7995 (Riverside)
714.549.2006 (Orange County)
lizbeth_serna@redlands.edu

Camille Houston

Office Coordinator
951.782.7995
camille_houston@redlands.edu

Lili Faraimo

Administrative Assistant I
951.782.7995
lili_faraimo@redlands.edu

San Diego Campus

Tom Bozman

Campus Director
619.284.9292
thomas_bozman@redlands.edu

Rebecca Bayer

Assistant Director for Enrollment
619.284.9292
Rebecca_Bayer@redlands.edu

Marlene Lopez

Office Coordinator
619.284.9292
marlene_lopez@redlands.edu

Rachel Newmeyer

Administrative Assistant I
619.284.9292
rachel_newmeyer@redlands.edu

Temecula Campus

Ziki Malata

Campus  Director
951.296.2067
ziki_malata@redlands.edu

Danisha Keating

Assistant Director for Enrollment
951.296.2067
danisha_keating@redlands.edu

Denise Garcia-Macias

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.989.7656 (Rancho Cucamonga)
951.296.2067 (Temecula)
denise_garcia-macias@redlands.edu

Rosandri Cortez-Aragon

Office Coordinator
951.296.2067
rosandri_cortezarago@redlands.edu

Josh Lindquist

Administrative Assistant I
951.296.2067
josh_lindquist@redlands.edu

Graduate and Professional Enrollment

Location

Hornby Hall
201

Contact

888.999.9844
enrollmentmgmt@redlands.edu

Graduate and Professional Enrollment

Working closely in conjunction with the School of Business Dean's Office and the School of Education Dean's Office, the Office of Graduate and Professional Enrollment recruits, counsels and enrolls students into the Pathways Program, undergraduate and graduate programs within the School of Business and School of Education. 

Our staff is comprised of the central campus leadership team located on the main Redlands campus, and the regional campus staffs located at our different campus locations: