Dalyn Montgomery

Director of Enrollment for Education
909.748.8758
dalyn_montgomery@redlands.edu

Adrianna Rascon

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8809
adrianna_rascon@redlands.edu

Tasia Eraseren

Assistant  Director for Enrollment
909.748.6350
tasia_eraseren@redlands.edu

Denise Garcia-Macias

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8192
denise_garcia-macias@redlands.edu

Lizbeth Serna

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8124
lizbeth_serna@redlands.edu

Angie Bynon

Assistant Director of Enrollment, School of Business
415.451.2832
angie_bynon@redlands.edu

Sandra Smitson

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8755
sandra_smitson@redlands.edu

School of Education Enrollment Team

Location

Willis Center
Redlands Main Campus

Contact

P: 877.299.7547
E: enrollmentmgmt@redlands.edu