School of Business Enrollment Team

Nancy Svenson

Associate Dean of School of Business Enrollment
909.748.8739
nancy_svenson@redlands.edu

Pamela Allen Coleman

Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
909.748.8258
888.999.9844
pamela_allen@redlands.edu

Thomas Bozman

Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
909.748.8135
888.999.9844
thomas_bozman@redlands.edu

Angie Bynon

Assistant Director of Enrollment
415.451.2832
angie_bynon@redlands.edu

Leeann Gonzales

Assistant Director of Enrollment
909.748.8754
888.999.9844
leeann_gonzales@redlands.edu

Camille Houston

Enrollment Assistant
888.999.9844
camille_houston@redlands.edu

Tekia McNeil

Enrollment Assistant
888.999.9844
tekia_mcneil@redlands.edu

Anita Oshaben

Assistant Director of Enrollment
909.748.8291
888.999.9844
anita_oshaben@redlands.edu

Perla Ramos

Assistant Director of Enrollment
909.748.8102
888.999.9844
perla_ramos@redlands.edu

Liz Villegas

Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
909.748.8753
888.999.9844
liz_villegas@redlands.edu

School of Business Enrollment

Location

Hornby Hall
Redlands Main Campus

Contact

888.999.9844
enrollmentmgmt@redlands.edu