Meet Our Team

Advancement Leadership Team

Gabrielle Singh

Interim Vice President, Advancement
909.748.8349
gabrielle_singh@redlands.edu

Tony Truong

Assistant Vice President for Advancement
909.748.8358
tony_truong@redlands.edu

Shelli Stockton

Director of Alumni & Community Relations
909.748.8011
shelli_stockton@redlands.edu

Laura Gallardo

Director of Advancement Communications & Donor Relations
909.748.8152
laura_gallardo@redlands.edu

Marcy DeVoe

Executive Assistant to VP, University Advancement
909.748.8049
marcy_devoe@redlands.edu

Alumni and Community Relations

Shelli Stockton

Director of Alumni & Community Relations
909.748.8011
shelli_stockton@redlands.edu

Mary Littlejohn

Assistant Director & Mascot Handler to Addie
909.748.8145
mary_littlejohn@redlands.edu

Tracy Telliard

Assistant Director
909-748-8126
tracy_telliard@redlands.edu

Development Team

Gabrielle Singh

Interim Vice President, Advancement
909.748.8349
gabrielle_singh@redlands.edu

Tony Truong

Assistant Vice President for Advancement
909.748.8358
tony_truong@redlands.edu

Ericka Smith

Senior Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8357
ericka_smith@redlands.edu

Kait McCrossen

Philanthropic Advisor
909-748-8355
Kait_McCrossen@redlands.edu

Jessica Pfahler

Director of Annual Giving
909.748.8385
Jessica_pfahler@redlands.edu

Alison Roedl

Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8356
alison_roedl@redlands.edu

Anuradha Diekmann

Assoc Dir, Corp. & Foundation Relations
909.748.8354
anuradha_diekmann@redlands.edu

Debi Logan

Assistant Director of Prospect Research & Management
909.748.8927
debi_logan@redlands.edu

Advancement Services Team

Katie Cure

Advancement Services Manager
909.748.8905
katie_cure@redlands.edu

Laura Gallardo

Director of Advancement Communications & Donor Relations
909.748.8152
laura_gallardo@redlands.edu

Stephanie Hsieh

Advancement Data Analyst
909.748.8886
stephanie_hsieh@redlands.edu

Wanda Fong

Admin Assistant Records Coordinator
909.748.8151
wanda_fong@redlands.edu

University Advancement

Location

Administration Building

Contact

909.748.8840
909.748.8049
marcy_devoe@redlands.edu