Meet Our Team

Advancement Senior Leadership Team

Tony Truong

Assistant Vice President for Advancement
909.748.8358
tony_truong@redlands.edu

Shelli Stockton

Director of Alumni & Community Relations
909.748.8011
shelli_stockton@redlands.edu

Marcy DeVoe

Executive Assistant to VP, University Advancement
909.748.8049
marcy_devoe@redlands.edu

Alumni and Community Relations

Shelli Stockton

Director of Alumni & Community Relations
909.748.8011
shelli_stockton@redlands.edu

Mary Littlejohn

Assistant Director
909.748.8145
mary_littlejohn@redlands.edu

Tracy Telliard

Assistant Director
909-748-8126
tracy_telliard@redlands.edu

Development Team

Tony Truong

Assistant Vice President for Advancement
909.748.8358
tony_truong@redlands.edu

Ericka Smith

Senior Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8357
ericka_smith@redlands.edu

Kait McCrossen

Philanthropic Advisor
909-748-8355
Kait_McCrossen@redlands.edu

Jessica Pfahler

Director of Annual Giving
909.748.8385
Jessica_pfahler@redlands.edu

Antonio Valero

Associate Director of Annual Giving
909.748.8348
antonio_valero@redlands.edu

Alison Roedl

Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8356
alison_roedl@redlands.edu

Anuradha Diekmann

Assoc Dir, Corp. & Foundation Relations
909.748.8354
anuradha_diekmann@redlands.edu

Debi Logan

Assistant Director of Prospect Research & Management
909.748.8927
debi_logan@redlands.edu

Madeline Juarez

Senior Administrative Assistant
909.748.8363
madeline_juarez@redlands.edu

Advancement Services Team

Katie Cure

Advancement Services Manager
909.748.8905
katie_cure@redlands.edu

James O'Connor

Administrative Assistant I, Gift Processor
909.748.8149
james_oconnor@redlands.edu

University Advancement

Location

Administration Building

Contact

909.748.8840
909.748.8049
marcy_devoe@redlands.edu