Meet Our Team

Advancement Leadership Team

Tamara Josserand

Vice President, Advancement
909.748.8840
tamara_josserand@redlands.edu

Raymond Watts

Senior Associate Vice President for Advancement
909.748.8358
909.289.6811
ray_watts@redlands.edu

Gabrielle Singh

Senior Assistant Vice President for Advancement
909.748.8349
gabrielle_singh@redlands.edu

Sue Gilleland

Director of Advancement Services
909.748.8150
sue_gilleland@redlands.edu

Shelli Stockton

Director of Alumni & Community Relations
909.748.8011
shelli_stockton@redlands.edu

Laura Gallardo

Director of Advancement Communications & Donor Relations
909.748.8152
laura_gallardo@redlands.edu

Molly Widdicombe

Director of Annual Giving
909.748.8381
909.654.9729
molly_widdicombe@redlands.edu

Alumni and Community Relations

Shelli Stockton

Director of Alumni & Community Relations
909.748.8011
shelli_stockton@redlands.edu

Terri Fusco

Associate Director
909.748.8346
terri_fusco@redlands.edu

Mary Littlejohn

Assistant Director & Mascot Handler to Addie
909.748.8145
mary_littlejohn@redlands.edu

Tracy Telliard

Assistant Director
909-748-8126
tracy_telliard@redlands.edu

Anna Gonzalez

Sr. Administrative Assistant
909-748-8011
909-748-8248
anna_gonzalez@redlands.edu

Jordan Dennis

Administrative Assistant II
909.748.8011
909.748.8144
jordan_dennis@redlands.edu

Michele Nielsen

Archivist and Alumni Historian
909.748.8449
michele_nielsen@redlands.edu

Development Team

Raymond Watts

Senior Associate Vice President for Advancement
909.748.8358
909.289.6811
ray_watts@redlands.edu

Gabrielle Singh

Senior Assistant Vice President for Advancement
909.748.8349
gabrielle_singh@redlands.edu

Char Burgess

VP for External Affairs and Dean Emerita
909.748.8452
char_burgess@redlands.edu

Ericka Smith

Senior Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8357
ericka_smith@redlands.edu

Molly Widdicombe

Director of Annual Giving
909.748.8381
909.654.9729
molly_widdicombe@redlands.edu

Katie Cure

Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8905
katie_cure@redlands.edu

Sonia Gomez

Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8355
sonia_gomez@redlands.edu

Michael Hardison

Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8363
909.522.6885
michael_hardison@redlands.edu

Alison Roedl

Associate Director of Annual Giving
909.748.8348
alison_roedl@redlands.edu

Carignane von Pohle

Associate Director of Annual Giving
909.748.8385
carignane_vonpohle@redlands.edu

Debi Logan

Senior Administrative Assistant
909.748.8927
debi_logan@redlands.edu

Advancement Services Team

Sue Gilleland

Director of Advancement Services
909.748.8150
sue_gilleland@redlands.edu

Laura Gallardo

Director of Advancement Communications & Donor Relations
909.748.8152
laura_gallardo@redlands.edu

Tanya Koukeyan

Director of Research & Prospect Mgmt
909.748.8143
tanya_koukeyan@redlands.edu

Stephanie Hsieh

Advancement Data Analyst
909.748.8886
stephanie_hsieh@redlands.edu

Marissa Akins

Donor Relations Specialist
909.748.8269
marissa_akins@redlands.edu

Lorrie Abel

Admin Assistant Gift Processing
909.748.8149
lorrie_abel@redlands.edu

Wanda Fong

Admin Assistant Records Coordinator
909.748.8151
wanda_fong@redlands.edu

University Advancement

Location

Administration Building

Contact

909.748.8840