Meet Our Team

Terry Reed

Director of Information Security
909.748.8318
terry_reed@redlands.edu

Wes Head

Director of Information Services
909.748.8295
david_head@redlands.edu

Chris Kincaid

Director of Infrastructure and Development
909.748.8063
chris_kincaid@redlands.edu

Bruce Entwistle

Network Manager, ITS
909.748.8302
bruce_entwistle@redlands.edu

Ruben Ortiz

System Administrator, ITS
909.748.8458
ruben_ortiz@redlands.edu

Alton Edenfield

Enterprise Systems Engineer, ITS
909.748.8323
alton_edenfield@redlands.edu

Alex Irigoyen

Network Manager, ITS
909.748.8315
alex_irigoyen@redlands.edu

ITS Enterprise Services

Location

Willis Center

Contact

909.748.8063

Hours

Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

ITS Willis Center Hub

The Enterprise Services unit supports the University of Redlands technology infrastructure and support services. Enterprise Services comprises of four groups, Systems Management, Network Management, Telecommunication Services, and Technology Support Services