Meet Our Team

Gary Gonzales

Manager of Administrative App Svcs
909.748.8307
gary_gonzales@redlands.edu

Timothy Morris

Senior Programmer Analyst
909.748.8296
tim_morris@redlands.edu

Shannon Duncan

Senior Programmer Analyst
909.748.8148
shannon_duncan@redlands.edu

Carlos Lopez

Junior Programmer Analyst
909.748.8805
carlos_lopez1@redlands.edu

William Hudson

Project Portfolio & ERP Bus Analyst
909.748.8392
william_hudson@redlands.edu

Paul Chacon

IT Business Analyst
909.748.8314
paul_chacon@redlands.edu

Cheryl Robbins

Computer Systems Acct Coord
909.748.8319
cheryl_robbins@redlands.edu

ITS Administrative Information Systems

Location

Administration Building

Contact

909.748.8063

Hours

Monday through Friday

8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

ITS Administration Services

The Administrative Information Services team is responsible for supporting software applications used by administrators, staff, students and faculty. These applications include Colleague, the university's enterprise resource planning (ERP) software, which contains all data related to student records, financial aid, accounts payable and fundraising, as well as other institutional records. AIS also supports Slate, our customer relationship management application, used to recruit and process applications for new students, Resource25, used to manage events and class meetings and Business Objects, our reporting and business intelligence application.

Additionally, Administrative Information Services includes a team of web developers responsible for creating and maintaining custom web applications as well as supporting the university's content management system (CMS). The AIS team consists of a Director, an IT Business Analyst, a CRM Application Manager, 4 Programmer Analysts, 3 Web Developers, a Technology Manager assigned to Student Life and an Account Manager. Requests for assistance from the AIS team can be requested from the MyRedlands portal.