Meet the ACITS Team

Shariq Ahmed

Director
909.748.8063

Cheyne A. Murray

Associate Director
909.748.8321
cheyne_murray@redlands.edu

Nicholas Sousa

Multimedia Services Manager
909.748.8063
nicholas_sousa@redlands.edu

Ryan M. Glidden

Instructional Designer
909.748.8025
ryan_glidden@redlands.edu

Matthew Waters

Instructional Tech Consultant
909.748.8699
matt_waters@redlands.edu

Iyan Sandri

Computer Lab Supervisor
909.748.8965
909.748.8063
iyan_sandri@redlands.edu

Carlos Lopez

Computer Lab Coordinator
909.748.8962
carlos_lopez1@redlands.edu

Eric Uthus

Computer Lab Coordinator
909.748.8962
eric_uthus@redlands.edu

Luis Garcia

Audio Visual Services Manager
909.748.8299
909.748.8923
luis_garcia@redlands.edu

Ricky Nelson

Audio Visual Technician
909.748.8375
ricky_nelson@redlands.edu

Jina Bae

Audio Visual Support Specialist
909.748.8324
jina_bae@redlands.edu

ITS Academic Computing & Instructional Technology Services

Location

Armacost Library

Contact

909.793.2121

Hours

Monday through Friday

8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Academic Computing and Instructional Technology Services/Media Services (ACITS/MS) is engaged in providing services to the campus community.