Meet Our Team

Katie Cure

Advancement Services Manager
909.748.8905
katie_cure@redlands.edu

Laura Gallardo

Director of Advancement Communications & Donor Relations
909.748.8152
laura_gallardo@redlands.edu

Stephanie Hsieh

Advancement Data Analyst
909.748.8886
stephanie_hsieh@redlands.edu

Marissa Akins

Assistant Director of Donor Relations
909.748.8269
marissa_akins@redlands.edu

Lorrie Abel

Admin Assistant Gift Processing
909.748.8149
lorrie_abel@redlands.edu

Wanda Fong

Admin Assistant Records Coordinator
909.748.8151
wanda_fong@redlands.edu

Advancement Services

Location

Administration Building
108

Contact

909.748.8241
advancementservices@redlands.edu