Faculty Showcase Recital
Featuring the music of Dr. Tony Suter & Dr. Mark Dancigers
Sunday, September 17, 2017, 8:00pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Faculty Recital: Brahms' Clarinet Quintet
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 8:00pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Faculty Bass Recital
Scott Worthington, Bass
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 8:00pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Choral Festival Gala Performance
Friday, September 29, 2017, 7:30pm
Memorial Chapel

Wind Ensemble Concert
Dr. Eddie Smith
Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 8:00pm
Memorial Chapel

Symphonic Band Concert
Dr. David Scott
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 8:00pm
Memorial Chapel

USMC Jazz Band Concert
Friday, October 13, 2017, 8:00pm
Memorial Chapel

Studio Big Band Concert
Dr. David Scott
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 8:00pm
Casa Loma

Guest Artist Recital: GuitAria
Peter Yates, Guitar &  Alexandra Grabarchuk, Soprano
Saturday, October 21, 2017, 8:00pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Jazz Improv Ensemble Concert
Dr. Daniel Murphy
Monday, October 23, 2017, 8:00pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Guest Artist Recital
Eva Polgar, piano
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 8:00pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Compline
Dr. Nicholle Andrews & Dr. Joseph Modica
Sunday, October 29, 2017, 7:30pm
Memorial Chapel

Orchestra Concert
Co Nguyen
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 8:00pm
Memorial Chapel

Feast of Lights Vigil
Dr. Nicholle Andrews & Dr. Joseph Modica
Sunday, November 5, 2017, 7:30pm
Memorial Chapel

Concerto Competition Finals
Monday, November 6, 2017, 1:30pm
Memorial Chapel

Choral Concert
Dr. Nicholle &  Dr. Joseph Modica
Friday, November 10, 2017, 8:00pm
Memorial Chapel

Guest Artist Masterclass
Stephen Caplan, oboe
Saturday, November 11, 2017, 2:00-3:00pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Voice Recital
Anna Caplan & Lauren Jorgensen
Sunday, November 12, 2017, 3:00pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Voice Recital
Jacob Miller
Sunday, November 12, 2017, 5:30pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Piano Studio Recital
Sunday, November 12, 2017, 8:00pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Wind Ensemble Concert
Dr. Eddie Smith
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 8:00pm
Memorial Chapel

Symphonic Band Concert
Dr. David Scott
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 8:00pm
Memorial Chapel

Percussion Ensemble Concert
Bill Schlitt
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 8:00pm
University Hall

Percussion Ensemble Concert
Bill Schlitt
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 8:00pm
University Hall

Junior Voice Recital
Jesse Russell
Sunday, November 19, 2017, 3:30pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Composition Studio Recital
Green Orange Concert Series
Sunday, November 19, 2017, 8:00pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Feast of Lights
December 1, 2 & 4, 8:00pm
December 3, 4:00pm
Memorial Chapel

String Chamber Ensembles Concert
Sam Fisher, director
Tuesday, December 5, 8:00pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Artist Diploma Voice Recital
Qian Wang
Wednesday, December 6, 7:00pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Studio Big Band Concert
Dr. David Scott
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 8:00pm
Casa Loma

Classical Guitar Night
Stuart Green
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 8:00pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Graduate Bass Trombone Recital
Joel Rangel
Friday, December 8, 2017, 1:00pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Jazz Improv Ensemble Concert
Dr. Daniel Murphy, director
Friday, December 8, 2017, 8:00pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Brass Chamber Ensembles Concert
Dr. David Scott, director
Saturday, December 9, 2017, 6:00pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Clarinet Recital
Tristan Akers
Sunday, December 10, 2017, 8pm
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall