Meet the Team

Alaine Murphy

Credential Analyst & Academic Advisor
(909)748-8797
alaine_murphy@redlands.edu

Andrew Wall

Dean
909.748.8815
andrew_wall@redlands.edu

Colleen Quesada

Office Manager
(909)748-8791
colleen_quesada@redlands.edu

Erin Parra

Fieldwork Coordinator
(909)748-8813
Erin_Parra@redlands.edu

Heather Lambeth

Project Specialist
(909)748-8898
heather_lambeth@redlands.edu

Jennifer King

Project Director
(909)748-8998
Jennifer_king@redlands.edu

Hideko Sera

Interim Associate Dean
(909)748-8912
Hideko_Sera@redlands.edu

Kristin Grammer

Academic Advisor
(909)748-8817
Kristin_grammer@redlands.edu

Margo Drallos

Director of Student Fieldwork & Advising
909.748.8812
margo_drallos@redlands.edu

Nancy Bunker

Student Services Coordinator
(909)748.8814
nancy_bunker@redlands.edu

Scott Stevens

Associate Dean/John and Linda Seiter Endowed Director of Writing Associate
(909)748-8481
Scott_Stevens@redlands.edu

Yessenia Yorgesen

Executive Assistant to the Dean
(909)748-8815
yessenia_yorgesen@redlands.edu

School of Education

Location

University Hall

Contact

909.748.8064
877.299-.547
education@redlands.edu

School of Education 

 

 

Meet the Team

The faculty and staff of the School of Education form an engaged, collaborative community of professionals, committed to transforming and positively impacting education, counseling, and related health and human services.