Meet the Team

Andrew Wall

Dean
909.748.8815
andrew_wall@redlands.edu

Brittany Perisits

Assistant  Director for Enrollment
909.748.8809
Brittany_Perisits@redlands.edu

Colleen Quesada

Office Manager
(909)748-8791
colleen_quesada@redlands.edu

Dalyn Montgomery

Director of Enrollment for Education
909.748.8758
dalyn_montgomery@redlands.edu

Denise Garcia-Macias

Assistant Director for Enrollment
(Rancho Cucamonga) 909.989.5824
(Temecula) 951.296.5867
denise_garcia-macias@redlands.edu

Erin Parra

Fieldwork Coordinator
(909)748-8813
Erin_Parra@redlands.edu

Heather Lambeth

Project Specialist
(909)748-8898
heather_lambeth@redlands.edu

Hideko Sera

Associate Dean
(909)748-8912
Hideko_Sera@redlands.edu

Jennifer King

Project Director
(909)748-8998
Jennifer_king@redlands.edu

Kristin Grammer

Assistant Director, Academic Advising
(909)748-8817
Kristin_grammer@redlands.edu

Lizbeth Serna

Assistant Director for Enrollment
951.782.7995 (Riverside)
714.549.2006 (South Coast)
lizbeth_serna@redlands.edu

Scott Stevens

Associate Dean/John and Linda Seiter Endowed Director of Writing Associate
(909)748-8481
Scott_Stevens@redlands.edu

Tasia Eraseren

Assistant  Director for Enrollment
909.748.6350
Tasia_Eraseren@redlands.edu

Maria Williams

Administrative Assistant
(909)748-8816
Maria_Williams@redlands.edu

Yessenia Yorgesen

Assistant Director, Academic Advising
(909)748-8797
yessenia_yorgesen@redlands.edu

School of Education

Location

University Hall

Contact

909.748.8064
877.299-.547
education@redlands.edu

School of Education 

 

 

Meet the Team

The faculty and staff of the School of Education form an engaged, collaborative community of professionals, committed to transforming and positively impacting education, counseling, and related health and human services.