Meet our Faculty

Adriana Ruiz Alvarado

Assistant Professor
909.748.6293
Adriana_Alvarado@redlands.edu

Alayne Sullivan

Professor, Department Co-chair
909.748.8798
alayne_sullivan@redlands.edu

Amber Bechard

Visiting Asst Professor
909.748.8064
Amber_Bechard@redlands.edu

Andrew Wall

Dean
909.748.8815
andrew_wall@redlands.edu

Angela Clark-Taylor

Rochford Leadership Initiative Faculty Fellow
909.748.8867
angela_clark-taylor@redlands.edu

Conroy Reynolds

Visiting Asst Professor
909.748.8802
conroy_reynolds@redlands.edu

Gary Scott

Visiting Assistant Professor
909.748.8018
gary_scott@redlands.edu

Greg Hamilton

Clinical Professor
909.748.8903
greg_hamilton@redlands.edu

Hideko Sera

Associate Dean
(909)748-8912
Hideko_Sera@redlands.edu

James Valadez

Professor
909.748.8771
james_valadez@redlands.edu

Janee Both Gragg

Associate Professor
909.748.8831
janee_bothgragg@redlands.edu

Jose Lalas

Professor
909.748.8792
Room 128
jose_lalas@redlands.edu

Joseph Almasy

Visiting Lecturer
909.748.6289
Joseph_Almasy@redlands.edu

Marjo Mitsutomi

Assoc Professor
909.748.8064
marjo_mitsutomi@redlands.edu

Matthew A. Witenstein

Postdoctoral Fellow
(909)748-6288
Matthew_Witenstein@redlands.edu

Nicol R. Howard

Assistant Professor
909.748.8915
Nicol_Howard@redlands.edu

Nirmla G. Flores

Visiting Lecturer
909.748.6291
Nirmla_Flores@redlands.edu

Pauline Reynolds

Associate Professor, Department Chair
909.748.8842
pauline_reynolds@redlands.edu

Philip Mirci

Associate Professor, Department Co-chair
909.748.8795
philip_mirci@redlands.edu

Rod Goodyear

Professor, Department Chair
909.748.8800
rod_goodyear@redlands.edu

Ron Morgan

Associate Professor
909.748.8801
ronald_morgan@redlands.edu

Ross Mitchell

Associate Professor
909.748.8819
ross_mitchell@redlands.edu

Stephanie Quan

Visiting Lecturer
(909)748-6290
Stephanie_Quan1@Redlands.edu

School of Education

Location

North University Hall
The School of Education is located in North University Hall on the north side of campus. If you are visiting our school we recommend that take E. Brockton Ave to access parking.

Contact

909.748.8064
909.748.8816
education@redlands.edu
909.335.5204

Meet our faculty

The faculty and staff of the School of Education form an engaged, collaborative community of professionals, committed to transforming and positively impacting education, counseling, and related health and human services.