Meet the Staff

Thomas Horan

Dean
909.748.8748
909-748-8041
Thomas_Horan@redlands.edu

Keith Roberts

Associate Dean
909.748.8049
909-748-8748
keith_roberts@redlands.edu

Nadean Davidson

Project Specialist
909.748.8740
nadean_davidson@redlands.edu

Brian Hamilton

Accreditation & Assessment Specialist
909.307.7652
brian_hamilton@redlands.edu

Stacy Grim

Transcript & Re-entry Specialist
909.748.8777
stacy_grim@redlands.edu

Nguyen Le

Student Services Manager
909.748.8117
nguyen_le@redlands.edu

Autumn McKiernan

Student Services Manager
909.748.8828
autumn_mckiernan@redlands.edu

Christine Mee

Executive Assistant to the Dean, School of Business
909.748.8748
909.748.8041
christine_mee@redlands.edu

Khanhvy Nguyen

Project Specialist, School of Business
909.748.8749
909.748.8041
khanhvy_nguyen@redlands.edu

Amy Owens

Student Services Manager
909.748.8851
amy_owens@redlands.edu

Bruce Rawding

Associate Program Director
909.748.8741
Bruce_Rawding@redlands.edu

Christine Taitano

Director of Student Services
909.748.8743
christine_taitano@redlands.edu

Glenda Wilcox

Events Manager
909.748.8744
glenda_wilcox@redlands.edu

School of Business

Location

Hornby Hall
Redlands Main Campus

Contact

909.748.8041
888.999.9844
schoolofbusiness@redlands.edu