Meet Our Faculty

Wesley Bernardini

Associate Professor
909.748.8707
wesley_bernardini@redlands.edu

Kimberley Coles

Assoc Professor, Soc & Anth
909.748.8715
kimberley_coles@redlands.edu

Sawa Kurotani

Associate Dean
909.748.8359
sawa_kurotani@redlands.edu

Sharon Lang

Professor, Soc & Anthropology
909.748.8711
sharon_lang@redlands.edu

William Rocque

Associate Professor
909.748.8494
william_rocque@redlands.edu

Sara Schoonmaker

Professor, Soc & Anthropology
909.748.8712
sara_schoonmaker@redlands.edu

James Spickard

Professor
909.748.8713
jim_spickard@redlands.edu

Patricia Wasielewski

Professor, Sociology, Women's Studies
909.748.8714
patricia_wasielewski@redlands.edu

Sociology & Anthropology

Location

Larsen Hall
235

Contact

909.748.8510  Department
909.748.8359 Dean's Office
tricia_garcia@redlands.edu
cas_deansoffice@redlands.edu
909.335.5307