Meet Our Faculty

Gregory Thorson

Professor
909.748.8636
greg_thorson@redlands.edu

Pani Chakrapani

Professor, Math/Compt Science
909.748.8623
pani_chakrapani@redlands.edu

Rafat Fazeli

Associate Professor, Economics
909.748.8564
rafat_fazeli@redlands.edu

Douglas Flewelling

Director, MS GIS Program and Assoc Professor, Geographic Information Science
909.748.8389
douglas_flewelling@redlands.edu

Lawrence W. Gross

Associate Professor, and San Manuel Band of Mission Indians Endowed Chair of Native American Studies, Race & Ethnic Studies
909.748.8902
larry_gross@redlands.edu

Monty Hempel

Professor/Dir Center Envir St
909.748.8589
monty_hempel@redlands.edu

Dorene Isenberg

Professor, Economics
909.748.8566
dorene_isenberg@redlands.edu

Steve Morics

Professor, Math/Compt Science
909.748.8633
steven_morics@redlands.edu

Jennifer Nelson

Professor
909.748.8729
jennifer_nelson@redlands.edu

James Spickard

Professor
909.748.8713
jim_spickard@redlands.edu

Jennifer Tilton

Associate Professor, Race & Ethnic Studies
909.748.8506
jennifer_tilton@redlands.edu

Renee Van Vechten

Associate Professor
909.748.8601
renee_vanvechten@redlands.edu

John Walsh

Chaplain
909.748.8369
john_walsh@redlands.edu

Public Policy

Location

Hall of Letters
311-B

Contact

909.748.8260 Department
909.748.8359 Dean's Office
starla_strain@redlands.edu
cas_deansoffice@redlands.edu