Meet the LAST Program Faculty

Faculty

Barbara Conboy

Associate Professor, Director of Latin American Studies
909.748.8073
barbara_conboy@redlands.edu

Shana Higgins

Interdisciplinary & Area Studies Librarian/Library Instruction Coordinator
909.748.8097
shana_higgins@redlands.edu

Daniel Klooster

Professor, Environmental Studies
909.748.8642
daniel_klooster@redlands.edu

Tim Krantz

Professor, Environmental Studies
909.748.8590
tim_krantz@redlands.edu

Liesder Mayea Rodríguez

Associate Professor of Spanish
909.748.8461
liesder_mayea@redlands.edu

Leo Rowland

Director of Study Abroad
909.748.8044 ext.8717
leo_rowland@redlands.edu

Sara Schoonmaker

Professor, Soc & Anthropology
909.748.8712
sara_schoonmaker@redlands.edu

Ivonne Gordon-Vailakis

Professor, Spanish
909.748.8640
ivonne_vailakis@redlands.edu

Patricia Wasielewski

Professor, Sociology, Women's Studies
909.748.8714
patricia_wasielewski@redlands.edu

Steve Wuhs

Assistant Provost for Internationalization, Professor
909.748.8604
steve_wuhs@redlands.edu

Department Contact

Felicia Adame

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8635
felicia_adame@redlands.edu

Latin American Studies

Location

Hall of Letters
108

Contact

909.748.8111