Meet Our Faculty

Bob Eng

Professor, History
909.748.8605
robert_eng@redlands.edu

Kathleen Feeley

Associate Professor
909.748.8606
kathleen_feeley@redlands.edu

John Glover

Professor
909.748.8608
john_glover@redlands.edu

Jessie Hewitt

Asst. Professor
909.748.8609
jessie_hewitt@redlands.edu

Matthew Raffety

Professor, History
909.748.8612
matthew_raffety@redlands.edu

Jim Sandos

Professor Emeritus, History
909.748.8611
james_sandos@redlands.edu

Bill Southworth

Professor, Speech & Debate
909.748.8721
bill_southworth@redlands.edu

Patrick Wing

Associate Professor
909.748.8742
patrick_wing@redlands.edu

History

Location

Gannett Center

Contact

909.748.8540  Department
909.748.8359  Dean's Office
marcy_devoe@redlands.edu
cas_deansoffice@redlands.edu