Meet the Faculty

James Krueger

Professor, Philosophy
909.748.8654
james_krueger@redlands.edu

Ben Aronson

Professor, Biology
909.748.8734
909-748-8920
ben_aronson@redlands.edu

Kimberley Coles

Assoc Professor, Soc & Anth
909.748.8715
kimberley_coles@redlands.edu

Jessie Hewitt

Asst. Professor
909.748.8609
jessie_hewitt@redlands.edu

Caryl Forristall

Professor, Biology
909.748.8521
909-748-8920
caryl_forristall@redlands.edu

Celine Ko Roberson

Associate Professor, Psychology
909.748.8669
celine_ko@redlands.edu

Victoria Lewis

Professor, Theatre
909.748.8726
victoria_lewis@redlands.edu

Jennifer Nelson

Professor
909.748.8729
jennifer_nelson@redlands.edu

Lisa Olson

Professor
909.748.8524
909-748-8920
lisa_olson@redlands.edu

Health, Medicine, and Society

Location

Hall of Letters
303

Contact

909.748.8654
james_krueger@redlands.edu