Meet Our Faculty

Nancy Carrick

Professor, English
909.748.8413
nancy_carrick@redlands.edu

Anne Cavender

Professor, English
909.748.8575
anne_cavender@redlands.edu

Claudia Ingram

Professor, English
909.748.8578
claudia_ingram@redlands.edu

Priya Jha

Assoc Professor, English
909.748.8579
priya_jha@redlands.edu

Daniel Kiefer

Professor, English
909.748.8580
daniel_kiefer@redlands.edu

Heather King

Professor, English
909.748.8581
heather_king@redlands.edu

Sheila Lloyd

Assoc Professor, English
909.748.8576
sheila_lloyd@redlands.edu

Sharon Oster

Professor, English and Faculty Advisor, University of Redlands Hillel
909.748.8585
sharon_oster@redlands.edu

Judith Tschann

Professor, English
909.748.8588
judith_tschann@redlands.edu

English: Literature and Writing

Location

Hall of Letters
203

Contact

909.748.8340  Department
909.748.8359  Dean's Office
berlene_norris@redlands.edu
cas_deansoffice@redlands.edu
909.335.5390