Meet Our Faculty

Nathaniel Cline

Assistant Professor, Economics
909.748.8563
nathaniel_cline@redlands.edu

Rafat Fazeli

Associate Professor, Economics
909.748.8564
rafat_fazeli@redlands.edu

Lorenzo Garbo

Professor, Economics
909.748.8738
lorenzo_garbo@redlands.edu

Dorene Isenberg

Professor, Economics
909.748.8566
dorene_isenberg@redlands.edu

Nicholas Reksten

Assistant Professor, Economics
909.748.8562
nicholas_reksten@redlands.edu

Nicholas Shunda

Associate Professor, Economics
909.748.8569
nicholas_shunda@redlands.edu

Economics

Location

Duke Hall
211

Contact

909.748.8690  Department
909.748.8359  Dean's Office
teryn_andersen@redlands.edu
cas_deansoffice@redlands.edu