Meet Our Faculty

Heung Joo Cha

Associate Professor, Business Admin
909.748.8532
heung-joo_cha@redlands.edu

Walter Hutchens

Endowed Chair, Global Business
909.748.8450
walter_hutchens@redlands.edu

Jack Osborn

Executive Professor, Bus/Admin
909.748.8531
jack_osborn@redlands.edu

Scott Randolph

Associate Professor, Business Admin
909.748.8536
scott_randolph@redlands.edu

Jill Robinson

Professor, Business Admin
909.748.8533
jill_robinson@redlands.edu

Vernon Stauble

Senior Lecturer, Bus Admin
909.748.8454
vernon_stauble@redlands.edu

Mara Winick

Professor, Business Admin
909.748.8539
mara_winick@redlands.edu

Business Administration

Location

Duke Hall
306

Contact

909.748.8015 or 909.748.8029  Main
909.748.8359   Dean's Office
URBusiness@redlands.edu
cas_deansoffice@redlands.edu
909.335.5130