Meet the Advisory Committee

Karen Derris

Professor
909.748.8680
karen_derris@redlands.edu

Kimberly Cass

Professor
909.748.8765
kimberly_cass@redlands.edu

Lorenzo Garbo

Professor, Economics
909.748.8738
lorenzo_garbo@redlands.edu

Pat Geary

Professor
909.748.8577
patricia_geary@redlands.edu

Fran Grace

Professor
909.748.8681
fran_grace@redlands.edu

William Huntley Jr

Professor
909.748.8682
bill_huntley@redlands.edu

Lillian Larsen

Associate Professor
909.748.8492
lillian_larsen@redlands.edu

Lisa Olson

Associate Professor
909.748.8524
909-748-8920
lisa_olson@redlands.edu

Meditation Room

Location

Larsen Hall
Rm. 207

Contact

909.748.8345
meditation_room@redlands.edu
fran_grace@redlands.edu
909.335.5367