Community Directors

Afari La-Anyane

Community Director, Grossmont Hall
Email: Afari_La-Anyane@redlands.edu

Allison Totzke

Community Director, California-Founders Halls
Email: Allison_Totzke@redlands.edu

Blair Newman

Community Coordinator, Johnston Complex
 Email: blair_newman@redlands.edu

Christian Medina

Community Director, Cortner and Melrose Halls
Email: christian_medina@redlands.edu

Jordan Thompson

Community Director, Fairmont Hall
Email: jordan_thompson@redlands.edu 

Kate Albarian

Community Director, North Hall
Email: kate_albarian@redlands.edu

Maia Gordon

Community Director, Grove Apartments
Email: maia_gordon@redlands.edu

Quinn Navarro

Community Director, Merriam Hall
Email: Quinn_Navarro@redlands.edu