Student Life

Professional Staff

Portrait of CDI Staff

Left to right: Miral Charabi, Nora Pulskamp, Gaby Liera, Leela Madhavarau, Heather Torres, Reggie Robles, Zack Ritter, & Priscilla Moreno

Campus Diversity and Inclusion has seven professional staff members:

Leela MadhavaRau
Advisor to the President and Associate Dean for Campus Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: 909-748-8285
Email: Leela_Madhavarau@redlands.edu

Zack Ritter
Associate Director for Campus Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: 909-748-8257
Email: Zack_Ritter@redlands.edu

Miral Charabi
International Student Analyst
Phone: 909-748-8716
Email: Miral Charabi@redlands.edu

Gaby Liera
Program Assitant in the Office for International Students and Scholars
Phone: 909-748-8869
Email: Gaby_Liera@redlands.edu 

Priscilla Moreno
First Generation Student Programs Coordinator
Phone: 909-748-8871
Email: Priscilla_Moreno@redlands.edu   

Nora Pulskamp
Supporting the Educational Journey in Native American Student Programs
Phone: 909-748-8287
Email: Nora_Pulskamp@redlands.edu

Maria Lorenzo
Creating a Passion for Learning Coordinator in Native American Student Programs
Phone: 909-748-8287
Email: Maria_Lorenzo@redlands.edu

Reggie Robles
Residence Hall Director with collateral assignment to Campus Diversity & Inclusion
Email: Reggie_Robles@redlands.edu 


The University has a long tradition of encouraging and supporting study abroad.
salzburg

More than 47 percent of Redlands undergraduates participate in study abroad programs.

More »