Student Life

Professional Staff

Portrait of CDI Staff

Left to right: Miral Charabi, Gaby Liera, Leela Madhavarau, Claudia Martinez & Sarah Vilardo

Campus Diversity and Inclusion has seven professional staff members:

Leela MadhavaRau
Advisor to the President and Associate Dean for Campus Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: 909-748-8285
Email: Leela_Madhavarau@redlands.edu

Miral Charabi
International Student Analyst
Phone: 909-748-8716
Email: Miral Charabi@redlands.edu

Gaby Liera
Program Assitant in the Office for International Students and Scholars
Phone: 909-748-8869
Email: Gaby_Liera@redlands.edu 

Claudia Martinez
First Generation Student Programs Coordinator
Phone: 909-748-8871
Email: Claudia_Martinez@redlands.edu   

Heather Torres
Creating a Passion for Learning Coordinator in Native American Student Programs
Phone: 909-748-8287
Email: Heather_Torres@redlands.edu

Nora Pulskamp
Supporting the Educational Journey in Native American Student Programs
Phone: 909-748-8287
Email: Nora_Pulskamp@redlands.edu

Sara Vilardo
Assistant Residence Hall Director with collateral assignment to Campus Diversity & Inclusion
Email: Sarah_Vilardo@redlands.edu 


How large is the main campus?
160 acres

The campus of the University of Redlands covers 160 acres.