Meet Our Staff

Jeffrey Talbott

Chief, Public Safety
909.748.8888
jeff_talbott@redlands.edu

Marc Taylor

Asst Chief, Public Safety
909.748.8059
marc_taylor@redlands.edu

Tony Gorrell

Sergeant, Public Safety
909.748.8056
tony_gorrell@redlands.edu

David Waters

Sergeant, Public Safety
909.748.8888
dave_waters@redlands.edu

Robby Gonzales

Public Safety Officer
909.748.8888
robby_gonzales@redlands.edu

Roy Izumi

Public Safety Officer
909.748.8888
roy_izumi@redlands.edu

Jorge Valles

Public Safety Officer
909.748.8866
jorge_valles@redlands.edu

Enrico Miglia

Public Safety Officer, PT
909.748.8888
rick_miglia@redlands.edu

Greg Cowen

Public Safety Officer
909.748.8888
gregory_cowen@redlands.edu

William Flowers

Public Safety Officer, PT
909.748.8888
bill_flowers@redlands.edu

Erika Edwards

Public Safety Specialist
909.748.8055
erika_edwards@redlands.edu

Matthew Wilmoth

Dispatcher, Public Safety
909.748.8888
matthew_wilmoth@redlands.edu

Patricia Tafoya-Bryson

Dispatcher, Public Safety
909.748.8888
patricia_tafoya-brys@redlands.edu

Donna Price

Dispatcher, Public Safety
909.748.8888
donna_price@redlands.edu

Shelly Golec

Dispatcher, Public Safety
909.748.8888
shelly_golec@redlands.edu

Lillian Melendrez

Van Shuttle Driver, Public Safety
909.748.8888
lillian_melendrez@redlands.edu

Debra Fleshman

Van Shuttle Driver, Public Safety
909.748.8888
debra_fleshman@redlands.edu

Sandra Hamilton

Van Shuttle Driver, Public Safety
909.748.8888

Dan Norcross

Locksmith, Public Safety
909.748.8888
dan_norcross@redlands.edu

John Chaffin

Locksmith, Public Safety
909.748.8888
john_chaffin@redlands.edu

Public Safety

Location

Willis Center

Contact

909.748.8888
909.335.4030 Tipline
public_safety@redlands.edu