Prospective Students

College Fairs

Thurber

Each year the Office of Admissions receives hundreds of invitations to college fairs around the world. Along with high school visits, college fairs are a great opportunity to meet a Redlands representative. Aside from your Admissions Counselor, Redlands may be represented at a college fair by one of our alumni or by a current Redlands Admissions Host (AdHost).

If you have a question about Redlands and an upcoming college fair, please email us at collegefairs@redlands.edu or contact your Admissions Counselor.

 

Subject   Location  Start
2nd Annual Native Fitness and Motivation Day University of Redlands  Sun 2/9/2014 12:30 PM
NACAC Dallas College Fair Irving Convention Center  Mon 2/10/2014 2:00 PM
NACAC Austin College Fair Austin Convention Center  Tue 2/11/2014 3:30 PM
Alamo Heights College Fair Alamo Heights High School Main Hallway  Wed 2/12/2014 12:00 PM
San Antonio Regional College Fair Trinity University  Wed 2/12/2014 4:00 PM
NACAC Houston College Fair Reliant Center  Thu 2/13/2014 7:30 AM
NACAC Houston College Fair Reliant Center  Thur 2/13/2014 4:00 PM
Chino Hills High School Fair Chino Hills High School Gym  Mon 3/3/2013 6:00 PM
Ayala High School Career Day Fair Ayala High School  Thu 3/20/2014 8:00 AM
Peak to Peak Charter School Fair South Gym  Tue 4/8/2014 4:45 PM
Benilde-St. Margaret's School College Fair St. Louis Park  Tue 4/8/2014 5:00 PM
NACAC Honolulu College Fair Hawaii Convention Center  Thu 4/10/2014 8:30 AM
NACAC Honolulu College Fair Hawaii Convention Center  Thu 4/10/2014 5:00 PM
Association of Independent Maryland Schools College Fair Crowne Plaza Hotel   Tue 4/22/2014 2:00 PM
NACAC San Diego College Fair San Diego Convention Center  Wed 4/23/2014 9:00 AM
WAIS Washington Independent Schools College Fair Bender Arena, American University   Wed 4/23/2014 3:15 PM
NACAC San Diego College Fair San Diego Convention Center  Wed 4/23/2014 6:00 PM
PNACAC Seattle Seattle University   Sat 4/26/2014 12:00 PM
PNACAC Portland University of Portland; The Chiles Center Sun 4/27/2014 12:00 PM
NACAC Orange Country College Fair Anaheim Convention Center  Sun 4/27/2014 1:30 PM
Catlin Gabel School and Oregon Episcopal School Case Studies Program Catlin Gabel School  Sun 4/27/2014 5:00 PM 
Chattanooga's Coast-to-Coast College Fair  Chattanooga Trade and Convention Center  Mon 4/28/2014 3:30 PM
Orange Country Coastline Case Studies Fair  Sage Hill School  Mon 4/28/2014 4:45 PM
Puget Sound Catholic Schools Fair Bishop Blanchet High School   Mon 4/28/2014 6:30 PM
WACAC Las Vegas Fair Las Vegas Academy of the Arts  Mon 4/28/2014 7:00 PM
NACAC Inland Empire College Fair Ontario Convention Center  Tue 4/29/2014 9:00 AM
Las Vegas Selective College Admissions Workshop  Palo Verde High School   Tue 4/29/2014 9:30 AM
San Diego Coastline Case Studies Fair The Gary & Jerri-Ann Jacobs High Tech High  Tue 4/29/2014 4:45 PM
NACAC Inland Empire College Fair Ontario Convention Center  Tue 4/29/2014 6:00 PM
San Diego North County Coastline Case Studies Fair San Diego Jewish Academy   Wed 4/30/2014 4:45 PM
NACAC Greater Los Angeles College Fair Pasadena Convention Center  Thu 5/1/2014 9:00 AM
NACAC Greater Los Angeles College Fair Pasadena Convention Center  Thu 5/1/2014 6:00 PM
NACAC San Fransisco College Fair  Cow Palace   Sat 5/3/2014 1:30 PM
WACAC Sacramento Fair Sacramento State   Sun 5/4/2014 12:00 PM 
WACAC San Joaquin Fair  University of the Pacific 
 Mon 5/5/2014 10:00 AM
WACAC North Bay Fair  Sonoma State   Tue 5/6/2014 6:00 PM
WACAC Marin Fair Dominican University   Wed 5/7/2014 6:00 PM
WACAC Santa Clara Fair Mission College Thu 5/8/2014 10:00 AM
WACAC Santa Clara Fair Mission College   Thu 5/8/2014  6:00 PM
WACAC Alameda Fair California State East Bay  Fri 5/9/2014 9:30 AM
WACAC Contra Costa Fair  Saint Mary's College of California   Sat 5/10/2014 1:00 PM 
     
International Travel

 

 
Cartagena, Colombia Colegio Jorge Washington Thurs 4/3/2014
Barranquilla, Colombia Colegio Marymount Fri 4/4/2014
Medellin, Colombia Columbus School Mon 4/7/2014
Cali, Colombia Colegio Colombo Briatanico/ Colegio Boulivar Tues 4/8/2014
Manizales, Colombia Colegio Granadino Wed 4/9/2014 
Bogota, Colombia Colegio Nueva Granada/
Colegio Los Nogales
Thur 4/10/2014


 


How large is the main campus?
160 acres

The campus of the University of Redlands covers 160 acres.