Offices & Directories

Registrar's Office

Admin Building pic

Our office is located on the main floor of the Administration Building

Our Staff 

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Mission Statement

The mission of the  Registrar's Office is to provide exceptional service to the University community in support of the mission, values, and culture of the University of Redlands. As the stewards of the University's academic records, we ensure their accuracy, integrity, and security. As partners in education, we facilitate learning and academic progress. We promote equity and fairness by supporting the development and consistent application of current policies.

Academic Calendars
    Catalog   
    Enrollment Verification
    Degree Verification
    FERPA/Privacy Laws 
    Graduation information 
    Transcript Request 

 

College of Arts and Sciences
 Important Dates:
 Spring 2016
Sunday, January 10 Students arrive
on campus
Monday, January 11 Classes begin
Tuesday, January 26

Final day to add
classes; final day
to submit
individualized study
contracts

Tuesday February 2 Final day to submit
Johnston regular
course contracts
Friday, February 26 Final day to drop
a class; final day to
change grading
options and credit
value
February 29-March 4 Spring break
Monday, March 7 Classes resume
Friday, March 11 Final day to record a
grade for Fall 2015
incomplete 
March 14-April 1

Advising and registration
period for Fall 2016

Tuesday, March 15 Publication deadline for
departmental honors to
be completed for Spring
2016 graduates
Friday, April 15 Last day of classes
April 18-21 Final exams
Friday, April 22 Baccalaureate
Saturday, April 23 Commencement
 Wednesday, April 27    Deadline for Spring 2016
grade submission,
midnight
 April 25-29 May Term Break
 Friday, May 27     Final day to submit
Johnston evaluations
for Spring 2016

 

May Term 2016 
 Monday, May 2 Classes begin 
 Tuesday, May 3

Final day to add classes, final day to submit
individualized study contracts

 Wednesday, May 4 Final day to submit Johnston regular
course contracts
 Thursday, May 5 Final day to drop classes; final day to change
grading options and credit value
 Wednesday, May 25 Last day of classes
 Thursday, May 26 Final exams
 Tuesday, May 31 Deadline for May Term 2016 grade submission,
midnight
 Monday, June 27 Final day to submit Johnston evaluations for
May Term 2016


SURF-ing
SURF

The Sustainable University of Redlands Farm (SURF) is a natural farm in its beginning stages, but already grows and sells fresh vegetables to Bon Appetit, the food management company on campus.

Read More »