Offices & Directories

Contact Event Services

The Event Services team at the University of Redlands is ready to handle your next conference, meeting or special event. Our experienced staff will guide you through every step of the process, ensuring your needs are met and your expectations exceeded.  

Event Services Team

Leslie Gerretse
Director of Event Services
909-748-8133
leslie_gerretse@redlands.edu
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m. 

Kendra Gissel
Event Coordinator
909-748-8134
kendra_gissel@redlands.edu
Office Hours: Monday & Tuesday 8:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m., Wednesday & Thursday 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

 

 

Anastasia Hunter-Turnage
Event Coordinator
909-748-8129
anastasia_hunter@redlands.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday-Friday 2 p.m.-11 p.m., Saturday 10 a.m.-7 p.m.


Yvette Jorgensen
Event Coordinator
909-748-8134
yvette_jorgensen@redlands.edu
Office Hours: Monday 3 p.m.-11 p.m., Friday 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Saturday 8 a.m.-Noon, Sunday 8 a.m.-1 p.m.

 

 
 
    

Amy Metcalf
Assistant Director of Event Services 
909-748-8130
amy_metcalf@redlands.edu
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-6 p.m.

 

 

 

  


Molly Shannon
Event Services Specialist 
909-748-8132
molly_shannon@redlands.edu
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

 

 

 

Laura Tetzlaff
Event Coordinator
909-748-8134
laura_tetzlaff@redlands.edu
Office Hours: Friday 3 p.m.-7 p.m., Saturday 3 p.m.-12 a.m., Sunday 12 p.m.-9 p.m.

Rhonda Velasquez
Event Coordinator 
909-748-8131
rhonda_velasquez@redlands.edu
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 7 a.m.-4 p.m.

 

 

 

Contact Information
University of Redlands 
Event Services 
1200 East Colton Avenue
P.O. Box 3080
Redlands, CA 92373-0999

Phone: 909-748-8116
Fax: 909-335-4091
events@redlands.edu 

Event Services Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. - Midnight
Sunday: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.

 


Casavant Pipe Organ

The 83-year-old instrument was fully restored in 2003 and features 4,266 pipes.

Read More »