Offices & Directories

Contact Campus Events

The Campus Events team at the University of Redlands is ready to handle your next conference, meeting or special event. Our experienced staff will guide you through every step of the process, ensuring your needs are met and your expectations exceeded.  

Campus Events Team 

Kendra Gissel
Event Coordinator
909-748-8134
kendra_gissel@redlands.edu

 

 

 

 


Yvette Jorgensen
Event Coordinator
909-748-8134
yvette_jorgensen@redlands.edu

 

 

 

 

Matt Kong
Event Coordinator
909-748-8134
matt_kong@redlands.edu

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Mejia
Event Coordinator 
909-748-8129
rebecca_mejia@redlands.edu

 

 

 

 

Amy Metcalf
Assistant Director of Campus Events 
909-748-8130
amy_metcalf@redlands.edu

 

 

 

 

Becca Petersen
Director of Campus Events
909-748-8133
becca_petersen@redlands.edu

 

  

 


Molly Shannon
Campus Events Specialist 
909-748-8132
molly_shannon@redlands.edu

 

 

 

 

Rhonda Velasquez
Event Coordinator 
909-748-8131
rhonda_velasquez@redlands.edu

 

 

 

 

Contact Information
University of Redlands
Campus Events
1200 East Colton Avenue
P.O. Box 3080
Redlands, CA 92373-0999

Phone: 909-748-8116
Fax: 909-335-4091
events@redlands.edu

Campus Events Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. - Midnight
Sunday: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.

 


The University has five Centers of Distinction.
student playing a cello

Redlands is committed to offering innovative learning opportunities inside and outside of the classroom.

More »