Offices & Directories

Contact Event Services

The Event Services team at the University of Redlands is ready to handle your next conference, meeting or special event. Our experienced staff will guide you through every step of the process, ensuring your needs are met and your expectations exceeded.  

Event Services Team 

Kendra Gissel
Event Coordinator
909-748-8134
kendra_gissel@redlands.edu
Office Hours: Monday & Tuesday 8:30 a.m.-1 p.m., Wednesday 9 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Saturday 3 p.m.-Midnight 

 

 


Yvette Jorgensen
Event Coordinator
909-748-8134
yvette_jorgensen@redlands.edu
Office Hours: Monday 3 p.m.-11 p.m., Friday 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Saturday 8 a.m.-Noon, Sunday 8 a.m.-1 p.m.

 

 
 
    

Amy Metcalf
Assistant Director of Event Services 
909-748-8130
amy_metcalf@redlands.edu
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-6 p.m.

 

 

 


Becca Petersen
Director of Event Services
909-748-8133
becca_petersen@redlands.edu
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

 

 


Molly Shannon
Event Services Specialist 
909-748-8132
molly_shannon@redlands.edu
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

 

 

 

Rhonda Velasquez
Event Coordinator 
909-748-8131
rhonda_velasquez@redlands.edu
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 7 a.m.-4 p.m.

 

 

 

Contact Information
University of Redlands 
Event Services 
1200 East Colton Avenue
P.O. Box 3080
Redlands, CA 92373-0999

Phone: 909-748-8116
Fax: 909-335-4091
events@redlands.edu 

Event Services Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. - Midnight
Sunday: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.

 


Cogeneration Plant
Cogeneration Plant

The state-of-the-art power facility enables the University to produce a majority of its own energy and has reduced the campus’s carbon footprint by 33 percent.

Read More »