Offices & Directories

Contact Event Services

The Event Services team at the University of Redlands is ready to handle your next conference, meeting or special event. Our experienced staff will guide you through every step of the process, ensuring your needs are met and your expectations exceeded.  

Campus Events Team 

Kendra Gissel
Event Coordinator
909-748-8134
kendra_gissel@redlands.edu

 

 

 

 


Yvette Jorgensen
Event Coordinator
909-748-8134
yvette_jorgensen@redlands.edu

 

 

 

 

Matt Kong
Event Coordinator
909-748-8134
matt_kong@redlands.edu

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Mejia
Event Coordinator 
909-748-8129
rebecca_mejia@redlands.edu

 

 

 

 

Amy Metcalf
Assistant Director of Event Services 
909-748-8130
amy_metcalf@redlands.edu

 

 

 

 

Becca Petersen
Director of Event Services
909-748-8133
becca_petersen@redlands.edu

 

  

 


Molly Shannon
Event Services Specialist 
909-748-8132
molly_shannon@redlands.edu

 

 

 

 

Rhonda Velasquez
Event Coordinator 
909-748-8131
rhonda_velasquez@redlands.edu

 

 

 

 

Contact Information
University of Redlands 
Event Services 
1200 East Colton Avenue
P.O. Box 3080
Redlands, CA 92373-0999

Phone: 909-748-8116
Fax: 909-335-4091
events@redlands.edu 

Event Services Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. - Midnight
Sunday: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.

 


University of Redlands students contribute more than 100,000 hours of community service annually.
students helping the community

All as part of our time-honored tradition of putting their passion, knowledge and heart to work for the betterment of the world.

Bulldogs in Service »