Meet Our Team | Redlands Regional Campus

Angie Bynon

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8754
angie_bynon@redlands.edu

Tasia Eraseren

Assistant  Director for Enrollment
909.748.6350
Tasia_Eraseren@redlands.edu

Elizabeth Garcia

Office Coordinator
909.748.8085
elizabeth_garcia@redlands.edu

Tiffany Johnstone

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8811
tiffany_johnstone@redlands.edu

Dalyn Montgomery

Director of Enrollment for Education
909.748.8758
dalyn_montgomery@redlands.edu

Brittany Perisits

Assistant  Director for Enrollment
909.748.8809
Brittany_Perisits@redlands.edu

Sandra Smitson

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8755
sandra_smitson@redlands.edu

Elizabeth Villegas

Interim Campus Director
909.748.8753
liz_villegas@redlands.edu

Redlands Regional Campus

Contact

909.748.8060

Address

Willis Center
1200 East Colton Ave
PO Box 3080
Redlands, CA 92373