Meet Our Staff

Roberto Arias

HR Analyst I
909.748.8892
roberto_arias@redlands.edu

Erica Barrera

Payroll Administrator
909.748.8275
erica_barrera@redlands.edu

Sharyl Bouskill

Assoc Dir, Human Resources
909.748.8271
sharyl_bouskill@redlands.edu

Jeremy Hammond

Director, Human Resources
909.748.8040
Jeremy_hammond@redlands.edu

Jason Gallo

Human Resources Manager
909.748.8274
jason_gallo@redlands.edu

Karen Gilliland

Office Manager, Human Resources
909.748.8279
karen_gilliland@redlands.edu

Kelly Jones

Personnel Specialist, Human Resources
909.748.8276
kelly_jones@redlands.edu

Humphrey Ogot

Administrative Analyst, HR
909.748.8277
humphrey_ogot@redlands.edu

Adriana Pa'alani

Financial/HR Analyst
909.748.8027
adriana_paalani@redlands.edu

Cindy Tengler

Human Resources Manager
909.748.8272
cindy_tengler@redlands.edu

Human Resources

Location

Armacost Library

Contact

909.748.8040
apply@redlands.edu