Admissions

We look forward to learning more about you through the admissions process, and thought you might like to know a little about us. We each have a geographic region we travel to and serve as the contact for should you have any questions. You'll find more information when you click on a counselor's name in the "Meet Our Team" section below. You can also contact us at 800.455.5064 or admissions@redlands.edu.

Meet Our Team

Regan Ball

Sr Assoc Director of Admissions
800.455.5064
regan_ball@redlands.edu

Shawntelle Bivens

Admissions Officer
800.455.5064
shawntelle_bivens@redlands.edu

Hillary Chambers '08

Admissions Officer
800.455.5064
hillary_chambers@redlands.edu

Keri Evert

Visit Coord/Admissions Asst
909.748.8244
keri_evert@redlands.edu

Dulce Garcia '13

Admissions Officer
800.455.5064
dulce_garcia1@redlands.edu

Keith Gissel

Sr. Associate Director of Admissions, Athletics Coordinator
909.748.8074
keith_gissel@redlands.edu

Jamie Groff

Senior Associate Director of CAS Admissions
909.748.8161
jamie_groff@redlands.edu

Jelesa Johnson

Office Assistant
909.748.8074
jelesa_johnson@redlands.edu

Kenley Jones

Dir of International Recruitment, Sr. Assoc Dir Admissions
800.455.5064
kenley_jones@redlands.edu

Margo Macready '15

Admissions Officer
800.455.5064
margo_macready@redlands.edu

Ashley Morris

Admissions Officer
800.455.5064
ashley_morris@redlands.edu

Cheryl Owsley

Office Assistant
909.748.8074
cheryl_owsley@redlands.edu

John Peale '04

Admissions Officer
800.455.5064
john_peale@redlands.edu

Janise Rick

Application Processing Coordinator
909.748.8166
janise_rick@redlands.edu

Carlee Shults

Admissions Officer
800.455.5064
carlee_shults@redlands.edu

Sayjal Waddy

Admissions Officer
800.455.5064
sayjal_waddy@redlands.edu

Kylie Webb

Admissions Officer
909.748.8155
kylie_webb@redlands.edu

Belinda Sandoval Zazueta

Director of CAS Admissions
800.455.5064
belinda_sandoval@redlands.edu

Admissions

Location

Willis Center

Contact

800.455.5064
admissions@redlands.edu