Meet Our Team

Lauren Chamberlin

Associate Director of Compliance, SFS
909.748.6292
lauren_chamberlin@redlands.edu

Emily Baker

Director, SFS
909.748.8047
Emily_baker@redlands.edu

Cheryl Matta

Student Financial Services Coordinator
909.748.8265
cheryl_matta@redlands.edu

Katherine Miller

Administrative Assistant, SFS
909.748.8264
katherine_miller@redlands.edu

Diana Resendez

Student Financial Services Coordinator
909.748.8261
diana_resendez@redlands.edu

Ryan Roman

Processing Specialist, SFS
909.748.8263
ryan_roman@redlands.edu

Kristelle Valenzuela

Accounts Receivable Specialist, SFS
909.748.8183
kristelle_valenzuela@redlands.edu

Student Financial Services

Location

Willis Center

Contact

909.748.8047
sfs@redlands.edu