Academics

Concert Programs

Concert Programs - snare

Junior Recital
Collin Pidot, Guitar
Thursday, February 19, 2015, 7:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Artist Diploma Recital
Yubo Wei, Piano
Friday, February 20, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Studio Big Band Concert
David Scott, Director
Monday, March 2, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Casa Loma Room

Graduate Recital
Ross Woodzell, Tuba
Thursday, March 5, 2015, 7:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Sophomore Recital
Rebecca Holzer, Clarinet
Phoebe Jauregui, Voice
Friday, March 6, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Recital
Travis Solesbee, Piano
Saturday, March 7, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Faculty Recital
Scott Sutherland, Tuba
Sunday, March 8, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Honors Project Recital
Sophia Ohanian, Piano
Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Recital
Mayu Uchiyama, Voice
Courtney Otis, Flute
Friday, March 13, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Graduate Recital
Megan Griffiths, Voice
Saturday, March 14, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Recital
Zoe Peterson, Voice
Sunday, March 15, 2015, 3:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Senior Recital
Ruston Ropac, Voice
Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Faculty Recital
Jeanne Skrocki, Violin
Angelica Prodan, Piano
Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Brass Chamber Music Recital
David Scott, Director
Wednesday, March 18, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Recital
Anthony Ribaya, Piano
Thursday, March 19, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Recital
Kevin Enriquez, Bassoon
Friday, March 20, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Recital
Kaylene Pecora, Violin
Saturday, March 21, 2015, 3:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Recital
Lacy Mason, Voice
Emily Hall, Voice
Saturday, March 21, 2015, 5:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Senior Recital
Gabbie Clemente, Voice
Eleanor Javore, Voice
Saturday, March 21, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Recital
Jacob Bellows, Guitar
Monday, March 23, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Senior Recital
Taylor Heap, Clarinet
Tuesday, March 24, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Jazz Improvisation Concert
Dan Murphy, Director
Wednesday, March 25, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Jazz Guitar Night
Jody Fisher, Director
Thursday, March 26, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Composition Studio Recital
Anthony Suter, Director
Friday, March 27, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Graduate Recital
Christopher De Groot, Guitar
Saturday, March 28, 2015, 7:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Opera Performance: The Barber of Seville
Marco Schindlemann, Director
Saturday, March 28, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 29, 2015, 2:00 p.m.
Memorial Chapel

Senior Recital
Dorothy Robbins, Piano
Sunday, March 29, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Recital
Brandon Hansen, Trumpet
Kenneth Taber, Trumpet
Sunday, March 29, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Graduate Recital
Kaely Clapper, Voice
Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

String Chamber Ensemble Concert
Jeanna Skrocki, Violin
Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Senior Recital
Sasha Paredes, Clarinet
Wednesday, April 1, 2015, 7:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Studio Big Band Concert
David Scott, Trumpet
Wednesday, April 1, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Casa Loma Room

Junior Recital
Nicolai Gervasi-Monarrez, Saxophone
Kira Golombek, Clarinet
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Percussion Concert
Bill Schlitt, Director
Thursday, April 2, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
University Hall

Opera Workshop Scenes
Marco Schindelmann, Director
Friday, April 3, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Senior Recital
Ian Sharpe, Composition
Saturday, April 4, 2015, 1:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Recital
Edmar Oliveira, Piano
Saturday, April 4, 2015, 4:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Senior Recital
Nicole Hans, Flute
Saturday, April 4, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Graduate Recital
Michael Malakouti, Piano
Saturday, April 4, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Senior Recital
Spencer Fuller, Piano
Sunday, April 5, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Recital
Jose Marcial, Jazz Guitar
Monday, April 6, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Artist Diploma Recital
Xue Chen, Cello
Tuesday, April 7, 2015, 6:30 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Wind Ensemble Concert
Eddie Smith, Director
Tuesday, April 7, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Memorial Chapel

Graduate Recital
Samuel McLain, Guitar
Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 7:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Symphonic Band Concert
David Scott, Director
Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Memorial Chapel

Classical Guitar Night
Stuart Green, Director
Thursday, April 9, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Senior Recital
Kerrie Pitts, French Horn
Friday, April 10, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Graduate Recital
Janie Vail, Conducting
Friday, April 10, 2015, 8:00 p.m.
Memorial Chapel


As the School of Music strives to conserve resources and reduce paper waste, we have begun projecting concert programs in some of our performance venues. Therefore, we have made all of our concert programs available as electronic documents on this page. Upcoming events, as well as archive programs dating back to the fall of 2009, are available here for viewing and/or printing.









Casavant Pipe Organ

The 83-year-old instrument was fully restored in 2003 and features 4,266 pipes.

Read More »