Academics

Current Productions

Urinetown Photo

Fall 2014

AMERYKA
written and directed by Nancy Keystone
created in collaboration with Critical Mass Performance Group

Saturday, September 27 at 8 p.m.
in the Glenn Wallichs Theatre

Buy tickets to Ameryka

 

NICKEL AND DIMED
By Joan Holden
Based on Barbara Ehrenreich’s Nickel and Dimed: On (Not) Getting By in America
Directed by Victoria Lewis

Friday & Saturday, November 14, 15 at 8 p.m. 
Friday & Saturday, November 21, 22 at 8 p.m. 
Sunday, November 23 at 2 p.m.
in the Frederick Loewe Theatre

Buy Ticket for Nickel and Dimed

 

2014 - NEW WORKS FESTIVAL
An evening of short plays written by University of Redlands students
Guest directed by John Achorn

Friday & Saturday, December 5, 6 at 8 p.m. 
Sunday, December 7 at 2 p.m.
in the Frederick Loewe Theatre

Buy Ticket for New Works Festival

 

 

SPRING 2015:

SPRING AWAKENING
By Frank Wedekind; translated by Jonathan Franzen
Directed by Chris Beach
Music Direction by Patrick Doran-Sheeran
Choreography by Kirsten Johansen

Friday & Saturday, March 20, 21 at 8 p.m.
Friday & Saturday, March 27, 28 at 8 p.m.
Sunday, March 29, at 2 p.m.
in the Glenn Wallichs Theatre

'DENTITY CRISIS and FOR WHOM THE SOUTHERN BELLE TOLLS
By Christopher Durang
Directed by University of Redlands students TBD
Thursday & Friday, April 2 & 3 at 8 p.m.
Saturday, April 4 at 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
in the Frederick Loewe Theatre


The University has a long tradition of encouraging and supporting study abroad.
salzburg

More than 47 percent of Redlands undergraduates participate in study abroad programs.

More »