Academics

Office of the Dean

The Administration Building

College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office Directory 

 Kathy Ogren
 Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
 909-748-8359
 kathy_ogren@redlands.edu

 Fred Rabinowitz
 Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
 909-748-8359
 fredric_rabinowitz@redlands.edu

 Amy Wilms
 Assistant Dean, Academic Success & Student Life
 909-748-8108
 amy_wilms@redlands.edu
 Courtney Carter
 Assistant Director, Academic Success & Disability Services
 909-748-8108
 courtney_carter@redlands.edu
 Scott Stevens
 Seiter Endowed Chair - Director of Writing
 909-748-8481
 scott_stevens@redlands.edu
 Sara Falkenstien
 Director, Study Abroad
 909-748-8044
 sara_falkenstien@redlands.edu
 Debbie Clark
 Executive Secretary, Dean's Office
 909-748-8359
 debbie_clark@redlands.edu

 Blenda Long
 Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office
 909-748-8359
 blenda_long@redlands.edu

 Heather Lambeth
 Administrative Assistant, Writing
 909-748-8907
 heather_lambeth@redlands.edu
 Melissa Modesitt
 Administrative Assistant, Study Abroad
 909-748-8044
 melissa_modesitt@redlands.edu
  


        
University of Redlands College of Arts and Sciences
Dean’s Office
Duke Hall, Suite 105
1200 E. Colton Ave. Redlands, CA 92373
909-748-8359

The University has five Centers of Distinction.
student playing a cello

Redlands is committed to offering innovative learning opportunities inside and outside of the classroom.

More »