Meet the University Communications Team

Wendy Shattuck

Chief Communications Officer
909.748.8070
wendy_shattuck@redlands.edu

Jennifer Alvarado

Director, Creative Services
909.748.8361

Mika Elizabeth Ono

Editorial Director
909.748.6297
mika_ono@redlands.edu

Stephanie Johnson

Director of Media Relations
909.748.8075
stephanie_johnson@redlands.edu

Michelle Dang

Production Artist
909.748.8472
michelle_dang@redlands.edu

Jennifer Dobbs

News & Information Editor
909.748.8857 Office
909.557.4050 Mobile
jennifer_dobbs@redlands.edu

Juan Garcia

Graphic Designer
909.748.8364
juan_garcia@redlands.edu

Jaye Howard

Manager of Web Strategy & Interactive Services
909.748.8365
jaye_howard@redlands.edu

Brittany Pervorse

Communication Coordinator
909.748.8046
brittany_pervorse@redlands.edu

Monique Stennis

Social Media Manager
909.748.8471
monique_stennis@redlands.edu

Katie Olson

Web Editor
909.748.8070
katie_olson@redlands.edu

University Communications

Location

Administration Building
102 & 103

Contact

909.748.8070
communications@redlands.edu

Hours

Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sites.UComm News Room

The Office of University Communications promotes awareness for the University of Redlands through marketing, media relations, social media, editorial, Web and new media, and creative services.

We invite you to learn more about the University of Redlands through news about the University and the latest issue of the Och Tamale magazine.

Marketing

Email: marketing@redlands.edu
Film/location scouting: marketing@redlands.edu

Media Relations

Email: media@redlands.edu
News Room
Subject Experts
How to promote your event
KUOR Public File
KUOR Web Page

Editorial

Email: ochtamale@redlands.edu
Och Tamale magazine

Web and New Media

Email: webteam@redlands.edu

Creative Services

Email: creative@redlands.edu
Brand Identity Style Guide
Redlands Visual Assets (logos, photos)
Photo Consent and Release Form

If you can't find what you are looking for, email communications@redlands.edu with details of your request.